School of Rock

For more than a decade, School of Rock has been inspiring kids to rock on stage and in life. Founded as a single school in Philadelphia, PA in 1998, School of Rock has become a growing international franchise, operating 70+ schools in the US and Mexico. Young musicians are inspiring the world to rock out on stage and in life!  Filling Adventure Pier with high energy music School of Rock delivers a performance you don't want to miss.

Entertainment Schedule:

Saturday, August 3 The Blue Jackets

Thursday, August 8 School of Rock (Main Line & Ft Wash PA)

Friday, August 9 School of Rock Tenafly, NJ

Saturday, August 10 School of Rock Newtown, PA

Monday, August 12 School of Rock Princeton, NJ

Thursday, August 15 School of Rock Cherry Hill, NJ

Friday, August 16 No Commitment

Saturday, August 17 School of Rock Waldwick, NJ

Sunday, August 18 School of Rock Delaware & Downingtown

Monday, August 19 School of Rock Philly

Thursday, August 22 Mike Bailer Band

Friday, August 23 School of Rock ALUMNI

Saturday, August 24 TBD

August 29-31 School of Rock (Doylestown, Philly & Princeton)

Visit School of Rock for more information.

                               The School of Rock's "Blue Jackets" from Princeton, NJ.