See All Hours
Today Friday Jul 23

Poses & Pints Yoga at PigDog Beach Bar

Grab a Mat, A Drink, & A Friend!

Instructor, Maria ManganoRelax, refresh, and join us beachside for Poses & Pints Yoga at PigDog Beach Bar. Local yoga instructor, Marina Mangano, will be teaching this fun, all-level class for anyone new or returning to yoga.

The event is $25 pre-registered ($30 walk-up) and includes a 60-minute class (9:30 am - 10:30 am ) + (1) drink of your choice*. Those 21 and over can enjoy a beer, wine, or cocktail after the class (with valid photo ID). Non-alcoholic beverages, soda, and iced tea are also available. Additional food and drinks are available for purchase. 

Check-in begins at 9 am and the class starts at 9:30 am. Please give yourself enough travel time to get from the parking lot to PigDog Beach Bar (it will be a little bit of a walk) and to grab a spot. Please bring your own yoga mat/towel. We do have a few mats available if you don't have your own.

All participants are welcome to hang out at the beach bar after. 

For more information please contact Marina Mangano at manganodc@gmail.com. 

*Excludes MOAB and 24 oz beers. 

Class Dates

JULY DATES:

  • Saturday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 29

AUGUST DATES:

  • Saturday, August 7
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 28

SEPTEMBER DATE:

  • Saturday, September 4
REGISTER

Arrival and Parking

LOCATION: PigDog Beach Bar, located on the beach at Mariner's Piers (3501 Boardwalk, Wildwood, NJ 08260). Schellenger Ave. & the boardwalk. PigDog Beach Bar can be accessed by walking through Mariner's Pier (pier with the Giant Ferris Wheel). Head east on the pier towards the ocean and the beach bar is located in the rear behind Raging Waters Water Park. 

Easily accessible via biking. Bike racks available at PigDog Beach Bar.